Restore deleted conversations

If you've accidentally deleted a conversation, you can quickly and easily restore it and go about your business. We keep records of all conversations deleted within the last 15 days. 

Note: Users (non-administrators) are unable to restore conversations unless the Users are allowed to delete notes/conversations option is selected on the Company settings page.

Restoring deleted conversations 

1

Open any mailbox, then click on the Closed folder from the left-hand sidebar.

2

Scroll to the bottom of the Closed folder, then click on the Recently Deleted link. 

3

Clicking on a conversation will show you a preview of the deleted message. Just click the Restore Conversation button to restore the conversation.

Still stuck? How can we help? How can we help?