Move conversations to different mailboxes

Moving conversations from one mailbox to another is helpful if a customer accidentally emailed the wrong mailbox address, or if you're just passing the conversation over to a team member who works in a different mailbox. You can move conversations in bulk, or one at a time from within the conversation.

Move conversations in bulk

To move conversations in bulk, select which conversations you want to move, then select which mailbox to send them to via the Move icon seen in the floating toolbar. 

Move a single conversation

Open a conversation, then click the More actions icon. Mouseover the Move link and select which mailbox you'd like to move the conversation to.

Still stuck? How can we help? How can we help?